Ce qu’ils disent de nous :

She translated a very technical project and she is a meticulous, accurate and professional translator. Thank you for your services, Manuela!Traductrice très compétente, pointilleuse et prête à suggérer des améliorations s'il le faut. Une collègue de grande valeur.Manuela helped me with an urgent translation and managed everything in a professional manner. Happy to work with her again.We have worked with Manuela for 5 years and she is always there and always delivering high quality material.Manuela is very professional in all senses: deadlines, quality and attitude.Skilled, fast and accurate, she even indulges to some funny moments of sharing. A superstar!Very reliable, fast and accurate at the same time.

Avis en français

Manuela est une professionnelle fiable, compétente dans ses domaines d’expertise et avec laquelle il est très agréable de travailler. Elle allie à la perfection professionnalisme, expertise et sympathie ! Je ne peux que recommander ses services !

Stéphanie Gendraud, 27/02/2018 LinkedIn

Je recommande vivement cette entreprise pour la traduction de documents techniques, commerciaux etc. J’ai confié plusieurs dossiers de traduction à Manuela Ribecai. J’ai pu constater son professionnalisme, sa disponibilité ainsi que sa gentillesse.

Alain Meyroux , 22/08/2017 LinkedIn

Manuela est très professionnelle, méthodique et rigoureuse. J’ai notamment eu l’occasion d’assister à l’une de ses formations, qui m’a beaucoup apporté d’un point de vue organisationnel. En tant que collègue, c’est également une personne de confiance et est toujours aimablement disponible.

Émilie Diaz, 16/07/2013 LinkedIn

Rigoureuse, précise, perfectionniste, Manuela réalise des traductions simplement impeccables pour des clients extrêmement exigeants. La qualité de son travail soigné est une garantie de réussite.

Barbara Spanu, 23/02/2012 ProZ

Avis en italien

Ho lavorato con Manuela su progetti altamente tecnici, urgentissimi ed estremamente complessi anche riguardo alla formattazione.
Manuela è un portento, sia professionalmente, sia per le sue adorabili qualità umane!

Orsetta Spinola, 11/01/2016 LinkedIn

Manuela ha tradotto per noi diversi testi dalla lingua inglese al francese.
Si è dimostrata sempre gentile e disponibile ed ha svolto il lavoro con cura ed attenzione, rispettando sempre gli accordi presi e le tempistiche stabilite.
Grazie!

Loretta Mazzoleni, 09/03/2017

Avis en anglais

Manuela is an extremely professional, reliable and consistent in providing an excellent translation service. I have had the pleasure of working with Manuela on several translation projects, which have included; Auto-Cad drawing translations, personalised internal company sentiment translations, and specialised engineering technical manual translations. I would highly recommend Manuela’s expertise to anyone considering working with her and her team!

Victoria Nicol, 30/12/2014 LinkedIn

Manuela Ribecai is an excellent and professional translator, never missed any deadline, also willing to work on weekends if required. She is also a lovely person and it is a pleasure to cooperate with her.
Manuela will remain a pillar of our company in the future, as a translation agency, or any other company, can only exist with committed people like Manuela.

Rita Banati, 16/12/2014 LinkedIn

I have worked with Manuela on a few projects and she is a great professional. She is very trustworthy, she has excellent written communication skills and she is very flexible, available and kind. I highly recommend her.

Aurore Vuillet, 19/12/2012014

We have worked with Manuela for more than 2 years now and have always appreciated her professionalism and courtesy. Manuela has an excellent writing style, respects the tone of the original text when translating and has a good command of technical terminology in the automotive and industrial fields. She researches her subjects thoroughly and has always met deadlines, often working weekends and evenings to do so. We would highly recommend Manuela for Italian/English to French translations.

Karen Mariet, 22/06/2015 LinkedIn

Le meilleur avis, c’est le vôtre

Vous avez fait appel à nous, n’hésitez pas à laisser un commentaire sur LinkedIn, Google+ ou Facebook.

Laissez-nous vos coordonnées, nous vous recontacterons.